Kentucky Boxing and Wrestling Commission

500 Mero St, 218NC

Frankfort, Ky 40601

Physician



Phone: (502) 564-0085

Fax: (502) 696-3938

Email: kbwc@ky.gov

www.kbwc.ky.gov

Healthcare Professional

MEDICAL PROVIDER APPLICATION

Instructions: Please complete both pages of this application. Applications shall be printed legibly and in ink. Incomplete applications are subject to rejection and will cause delay in issuance of a license.

Applications for licensure as a physician or healthcare professional are required annually. The license fee for a physician or healthcare professional is forty (40) dollars. Licenses are valid from January 1st – December 31st. Make payment in the form of a check or money order, made payable to the *Kentucky State Treasurer*.

I am applying for licensure as a: (circle one)

\$40		\$40	
Name:	Date of I	Birth:	
Address:			
Phone (Home):	_ (Work):	(Cell):	
Fax: E	-mail:		
Healthcare Occupation:	Employer:		_
Employer Address:			_
Professional License #:	Expiration	Expiration Date:	
How long have you licensed in this	s profession?		
Emergency Contact:	Relation:	Phone:	

(OVER)

Page **1** of **2** October 2016

Describe your experience that would support your being granted a license. (Continue on a separate sheet if needed):			
Have you ever held a license from the commission? YES NO			
If yes, what sport(s): License no	umber(s):		
Have you ever been licensed as a healthcare professional by another			
YES NO If yes, what state(s):S	_		
License Number(s):			
Have you ever been convicted of a crime? YES NO			
If yes, please provide details: FELONY MISDEMEANOR			
Date:			
Offense: Court:			
Disposition: (Use another sheet of paper if necessary)			
I certify under penalty of perjury that all of the information and complete. I am aware that submitting false information			
information in connection with this application is grounds	for license revocation or denial of the		
license and may subject me to civil or criminal penalties. I will comply with the Kentucky Boxing and Wrestling Comm	_		
am applying for licensure.			
Signature of Applicant			

PLEASE MAIL OR HAND DELIVER THE COMPLETED APPLICATION AND \$40 FEE TO THE COMMISSION.

Page 2 of 2 October 2016